R94: A MOMENT’S CHOICE OST PART 10B

BEN HARPER “Forever”

Not talkin’ ’bout a year
No not three or fourI don’t want that kind of forever
In my life anymore
Forever always seems to be around when it begins
But forever never seems to be around when it ends

So give me your forever
Please your forever
Not a day less will do
From you

People spend so much time
Every single day
Runnin’ ’round all over town
Givin’ their forever away
But no not me, I won’t let my forever roam
And now I hope I can find my forever a home

So give me your forever
Please your forever
Not a day less will do
From you

Like a handless clock with numbers
An infinite of time 
No not the forever found 
Only in the mind
Forever always seems to be around when things begin
But forever never seems to be around when things end

So give me your forever
Please your forever
Not a day less will do
From you

INGRID MICHAELSON “Can’t Help Falling In Love”

Wise men say only fools rush in
But I can’t help falling in love with you
Shall I stay
Would it be a sin
If I can’t help falling in love with you

Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be

So take my hand, and take my whole life too
Cause I can’t help falling in love with you 
Like a river flows so surely to the sea
Oh my darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be

So won’t you please take my hand,
And take my whole life too
Cause I can’t help falling in love, in love with you
Cause I can’t help falling in love, falling in love,
I keep falling in love with you

Leave a Reply

