Birthday Ficlet: AMUSE BOUCHE – Part 1

**Disclaimer: All publicly known celebrities or places are property of their respective owner.  We own nothing but the plot. Most of all, we are not associated to the said celebrities or places. To their fans… This story is for entertainment only and we do not mean any harm to any body’s reputation and fame. We are sure your star doesn’t behave like that. Please don’t kill us…**

 

A Birthday Ficlet

AMUSE BOUCHE

Part I

April 25, 2014

8:30 a.m.

Hyun Joong

“Aishh…” I cursed out loud as my computer crashed, again. Why does this always happen when I’m in Singapore? I like to visit my fan cafes to see how many people are chatting about how good looking I am, and how wonderful my smile is, but then my laptop always crashes, right when I am in the middle of addressing VERY IMPORTANT questions through my anonymous account… Such as, what is my best body part? The answer I can give of course, is my face, but there are better parts than that. I looked at myself in the mirror and winked. I cannot believe myself how beautiful I am at times.

“Hyung!” I said, irritated as I drank some champagne from the bottle. ‘HYUNG!!!!” My manager walked into my room, sleep still blurring his eyes. He was still in his pajamas, and I had to hold back from throwing the bottle at him in frustration.

“Hyun Joong-ssi… What’s the matter? You don’t have to go to the studio for another two hours and you don’t have another appointment until 3 hours after that, so what is the problem?”

“My laptop…” I said, pointing to the heap of crap, “My laptop has crashed again. I need you to fix it.”

“Why don’t we just get you a new one?” he asked helpfully. “That’s what we did the last time this happened.”

“I can’t do that with this one,” I responded glumly. Does he not realize how long it took me to amass my collection of selcas and videos on this computer? I have to save it. He has to save it for me. “Hyung… Call the best IT computer person in Singapore! I don’t care how much we have to pay! Money is not an issue! Do it or you’re fired!”

“Kim Hyun Joong-ssi… I’ve been your manager for years, and you will just let me go over a laptop? Surely you cannot…” I saw him pale even more in front of me and his eyes shone with tears behind his glasses.

“Do not dare see what I can or cannot do! IF I ASK YOU TO FIX MY LAPTOP, THEN DO IT DAMN YOU!”

He walked away with his hand on his mouth, tears running down his face. I heard him as he made his phone call to the concierge downstairs. After a few minutes, he came back with a dejected look on his face.

“There is no one here that can help you. Their IT department is still closed and will be for a few more hours. What do you want me to do?”

I gave an exasperated sigh, then wondered if I should fire him when I heard a knock on my door. Manager opened it, and in walked the most beautiful woman I have ever seen in my life. She had long black hair and tanned skin, almond shaped eyes and kissable lips. As if in slow motion, she glided into the room with steps that made her hips shimmy from side to side and I had to stop my mouth from going slackjawed. Who is this sensual creature? How can I have not seen her before? My heart racing and pounding so hard I could almost hear it in my ears, I searched my mind for the appropriate thing to tell the woman you’ve fallen in love with AT FIRST SIGHT. Did I hear bells ringing? Are there angels singing? No? Oh well, I can pay them to sing and make bells ring.

She flipped her mane of hair behind her before she opened her beautiful mouth. I couldn’t hear what she was saying I was so focused on how her mouth moved with the sounds of the words and how her teeth would show occasionally and how her tongue licked her lips. This is the moment, I thought. The moment that changes my life.

 

 

**Disclaimer: All publicly known celebrities or places are property of their respective owner.  We own nothing but the plot. Most of all, we are not associated to the said celebrities or places. To their fans… This story is for entertainment only and we do not mean no harm to anybodies reputation and fame. We are sure your star doesn’t behave like that. Please don’t kill us…**

Leave a Reply

