GIRLCRUSH: Son Ye Jin 손예진 

A very special loveblog (not in a pervy way but more of a you’re wonderful message) being sent out to one of the most beautiful women out there:

Dear Miss Son:

Since you are the only woman in Hallyu land that I can stand making out and being with my Woo Sung oppa, let me take this time to tell you how absolutely fabulous I think you are. You should call me sometime (contact me for my number). I think we should be friends.

감 서 합니다!

Love,
Me


Leave a Reply

