LEE MIN HO MODELS FOR TRUGEN FALL COLLECTION 2010

Currently known as Korea’s King of Endorsements – Lee Min Ho graces the updated catalogue for male clothing brand Trugen. Dressed tailored suits and smart casual attire, Lee Min Ho models for the Fall Collection of the brand.

Though I have never been a fan of the metrosexual look, I have to admit that I have a soft spot for well-dressed men. The only thing I find sexier than a man who looks terrific in suits is a man who looks JUST AS GOOD in T shirt and jeans. Lee Min Ho looks good, period. No debate there. I am missing his trademark little boy smile though.. Sigh. Guess I can’t have it all.

Leave a Reply

