EYECANDY#2

It has been a busy busy couple of days for me, what with starting “Last Scandal” (loving it so far!) and trying to have a life at the same time. Spent all day with Jessi and baby Hailey yesterday, which is probably why I am so obsessed with babies today. My sister teased me today about having so much JWS on my blogs, and I straightforwardly informed her that I will be posting a JWS pic every day. Critics be damned. I love me some JWS! He is like my “happy place”.

And to top it all off, I found a youtube video of Michael Buble singing “That’s all”. So this post is like eyecandy (for JWS) and ear candy (for Michael Buble- who is just FABULOUS!) I dare anyone to disagree with me!

Leave a Reply

