I JUST HAD TO…

Until I have half Asian babies of my own, and I can dress them up as little peas in pods and make them wear baby blankets with animal ears, I think these two pictures will have to suffice for now…

CUTEST. PICTURE. EVER. My heart hurts it’s so cute.

Asian baby + Akita puppy= unholy amount of adorableness that even I can’t handle.

CREDIT TO: http://nickholmes.tumblr.com/post/781506242/noted


BUT THIS ONE COMES A CLOSE SECOND:

Uhmmm, her boots are so gangsta! I wish I had boots like this…
“Aaaggghh. Check out the littlest Street Fighter at Comic-Con, spotted this weekend roaming the halls of the San Diego Convention Center. This Chun Li was apparently an awwww-inducing hit, drawing a crowd of adoring fans at the Con. This little one could kick your ass… with her cuteness. (Thanks, Elaine.)”

SOURCE: http://blog.angryasianman.com/2010/07/straight-outta-comic-con-cutest-chun-li.html


Leave a Reply

