JUNG WOO SUNG

The 3 most beautiful syllables to my ears: JUNG WOO SUNG!


Anyone who knows me knows how much I love this man. Therefore it seems only fitting that I dedicate my first blog to him and him alone. Call me a crazy obsessed devoted fangirl. I am not even trying to hide it anymore. I am only joking about how much I adore JWS… kind of.

All kidding aside, Jung Woo Sung is an amazing actor, the best type of ahjussi… He always plays the type of character girls swoon over- tough yet gentle, romantic, and best of all, he seems like such a great kisser. He has charm in spades, and oozes sex. Add to that his beautiful face, and that tall, lean body, and you have a winning combination. He won my heart in “A Moment to Remember,” and I always devour news of any of his new projects.

Needless to say, I cannot wait until Athena:Goddess of War comes out!

P.S. If you remain unconvinced, just watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

